أراء عملائنــا

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 67,286 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.65% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"If I have to go for another training course, I would go to the Firebrand website and register for one blindly."

Athra Al Humaidi  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017

"I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you."

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!"

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors."

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains."

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations."

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Firebrand is one of the most professional training I ever been to"

Saad Alharbi, University of Taibah  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"The course is very informative with a lot of good material; any student that attends needs to prepare for long days and nights for study. I feel very confident in the material that I received while attending this course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject matter, approachable, and had a great sense of humour. I will attend Firebrand training if I need a good understanding on any other training needs I may have in the future. "

Sheldon Jackson, Student  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"it was a good informative experience that I enjoyed"

dana hajjan, FSHD  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"guys you are the best in the training field."

mohammad alrwahneh  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10. "

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented."

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience."

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The facilities provided are excellent."

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get."

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"this training enriched my knowledge about project management "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 17/11/2013 to 20/11/2013

"Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall. "

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience. "

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience. "

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge."

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience. "

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!"

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life. "

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices "

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

"This was a very intensive course, where we were working 14 hrs or so each day. A dedicated, energetic and knowledgeable lecturer still made the course very interesting and practical. Also the service from the local Firebrand office in Dubai was very expedient and helpful. "

Mindor Sjastad, DNV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 18/8/2013 to 21/8/2013

"Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course."

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time."

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Goodtrainer, course was good. "

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"The course was great, very intense and allowed me to pass the exam a day later."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 3/2/2013 to 6/2/2013

"The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time."

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand."

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you."

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"Excellent experience"

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent value for time and money"

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last! "

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent."

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way"

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it."

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course."

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations."

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great facilities, knowledgeable trainers and good value for money."

Mike Phillips, VISA  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 21/5/2018 to 23/5/2018

"A good course, delivered well. The learning is relevant to my current skill set & provided further knowledge to assist in my employment. The facilities were good and the food provided at a high standard. Thank you."

, Fujitsu Defence and Security  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 21/5/2018 to 23/5/2018

"Although the days were long, the instructor was very helpful, engaging and encouraged the class to take regular breaks. The workload is spread out very evenly throughout the day, ensuring you are absorbing all of the knowledge. "

Ben Moat, Cambridgeshire Fire & Rescue  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 21/5/2018 to 22/5/2018

"Ask for 007! If you know.. you know - Hes a fantastic trainer, thank you so much!"

Reece Isles  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"My personal experience at Firebrand has been good as I have learnt a lot about server, networking and security. "

K.H., VolkerWessels UK LTD  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"I had an enjoyable time considering the amount of content that was required to be learnt. Personally i found it frustrating that measure-up had not been updated to correspond with the exam, this was not the instructor's fault -he's a good trainer. "

Laurence chalk  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"My experience has been good, lot of learning and intense sessions to get you to know the fundamentals. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"I think Firebrand goes the extra mile when providing students with learning exercises and the overall experience was a very pleasant and I would recommend it to my friends. "

N.F.  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 14/5/2018 to 19/5/2018

"Firebrand have helped me to achieve various certifications throughout my time as an apprentice."

Naeem Dawood, Corporate Risk Associates  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Great facilities and thoughtful staff. "

Anonymous  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Found the course very useful to gain insight into the challenges developing solutions across multiple Dev teams both in the UK and off-shore. Using Dynamics 365 Online will allow ICAEW to deploy solutions across multiple platforms including mobile and tablet without needing to continue developing our dedicated iOS or Android aps. "

Tim Greaves, ICAEW  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"As a complete novice to this area , the training as comprehensive and the instructor made it easy to understand. "

Clare Anderson, Trust in Learning (Academies)  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"The instructor, facilities and materials were excellent. "

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Excellent location and facilities, the instructor's teaching was very engaging even though the class included both inexperienced and experienced developers. Despite coming in with experience I feel I am leaving with more; I will look forward to my next course here at Firebrand."

Thomas Mynott, Transport for London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"The course was really informative and has given me a lot of insight for me to go back and continue on doing independent work myself."

Jamil Stewart, ISAAC Intelligence  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Great experience and learned quite a bit. What I did already know was also reinforced."

Reuben Phillips , Transport for London  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Training - intense but we had a knowledgeable trainer and a lot of time for questions if required Accommodation - personally, I find excellent and the food is very welcome after a long day Staff - all staff are very helpful and on hand for any concerns/queries. Instructor - excellent and although the course was accelerated, he applied knowledge well and had a lot of time for candidates whether groups or face to face. "

Dod Frieslick, Firebrand Training  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"I feel that although the learning was quick paced, there was sufficient time and materials or extra online resources given to self study in areas of knowledge that I needed more development in."

Venessa Cox, Firebrand  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Good environment to work in, but be prepared to work hard when you get here."

Mark Stevens, JEM Solutions IT Ltd.  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 8/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Firebrands accelerated learning courses are great. They are intense and very thorough - but for a lot of people that's exactly what you need, in order to minimize the time away from work/family and cover all the content required as fast as possible. I highly recommend pre-reading & revising the syllabus before attending if you intend to sit the exam. Staff are friendly & the centre is lovely to stay at, would recommend 100%"

Ben Griffiths, Jolly IT Solutions  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 9/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"Firebrand manage to compress long term training into a very short time and do it effectively. The quality and subject knowledge of the training staff is the main reason for this."

Lee Farrow, PX Limited  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Fantastic facilities, well structured course topped off by engaging and charismatic instructor. Whole package is what beats the competitor."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Really enjoyable experience with the instructor and the CISSP course. The breadth of knowledge, and life experience the instructor has shines through in his delivery and makes for a (mostly) fun, and very interesting course. It has certainly increased my desire and determination to gain the CISSP qualification."

Hemant Mistry  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Despite the huge range of topics to take in, the instructor delivered the course in a lively and interesting manner, with great "Real-Life" associations. Not being and IT-Tech-y, I was slightly concerned before the course, but this should not put anyone off doing the course!"

Mark Hempton, International Nuclear Services  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"This is my first experience with Firebrand and I was impressed by the quality of the organization and delivery of the training. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"A very big course packed into quite a long and hard week, but a well structured course reinforced important points and principals throughout. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"Training, Food and accommodation all in one location makes a difficult course easier to take in - the usual personal admin factor is taken away. The staff and instructors are great and the course content (for CISSP in my case) was delivered very well and in a logical way."

Roy Organ, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 30/4/2018 to 5/5/2018

"This was my first Firebrand course, I found it intense but very rewarding when I successfully passed at the end of the week. "

Richard Matthew, Lloyds Banking Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Fantastic training, very long hours but worth it in the end. Will be booking my next course here."

Ian Lindley, Innogy Business Services  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Extremely good knowledgeable trainer, good course great location to the hotel. I feel like I have learnt a lot in the 5 days that I have been here ."

Mark Ben Langley, NMI metrology and gaming   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/3/2018 to 3/4/2018

"Our instructor is incredible, cant say I've ever learned more on a course. We covered the course material but he added real life experience for pen testing which is invaluable. He is great at motivating people."

A.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"Fantastic course delivered by a true expert."

Andrew Starr, OpenIP Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/4/2018 to 4/5/2018

"As the first external training by the company, i can report back and give some very positive feedback :-)"

Steven Davies, S-Connect  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 30/3/2018 to 3/4/2018

"The right way for CISSP fast track to be verified."

A. S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/4/2018 to 28/4/2018

"The course was well presented."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/4/2018 to 28/4/2018

"CISSP training at Firebrand was a great investment."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/4/2018 to 28/4/2018

"Great learning experience. Definitely improves your chances of passing versus doing it alone. Really helps to have an industry expert for feedback and to solidify the concepts."

Matt Eisengruber, Dynatrace  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Had a Legend of an instructor, who made the whole thing interesting!"

Akmil Matloob , MySelf  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 21/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"The instructor was great with questions and I feel completely prepared for the exam at twice the speed."

Gary Spencer, Na   -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 28/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Amazing instructor, very passionate and knows his field and more!"

David Baldry, Dynatrace  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 28/4/2018 to 30/4/2018

"Great facilities to study, a lot easier to concentrate with food, bed and drinks right around the corner."

Peter Van Ginkel, VWPFS  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"Totally brutal but completely do-able."

Dominic Hogg, Brightsolid  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"I attended the MCSA Server 2016 course with the view of taking the exams to gain the qualification, which would be my second MCSA at Firebrand. I feel I have the resources and knowledge to attain this soon, thanks to the course."

Mason Goddard, Redriff Primary  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 19/4/2018 to 29/4/2018

"While I have failed this exam, I am satisfied I gained a lot of information. This is the best option for those who cant fined the quietness to study at home."

A.N.L.  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"If you're wanting to get qualified on a certain subject without taking too much time out of work - Firebrand is for you!"

Beth Leister, Lloyds  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 23/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Really great experience in learning key concepts of the cloud and Azure."

Darren Mayes, Adecco  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 24/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"Fast paced, informative, theory related to practice. Excellent starting point as I step out into the new world of DPOs!"

Denise Luke, Sole Trader  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 23/4/2018 to 25/4/2018

"Staying at the training centre was great. The 16 delegates all had supper and chatted about the GDPR and many other things. It was great. The trainers were brilliant and the CDPO course was so enjoyable despite its intensity. "

Claudia Nel  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 23/4/2018 to 25/4/2018

"This is the best way to fast learn a new subject. Completely immersive with no distractions. Would highly recommend Firebrand to all those wanting to get up and running as quickly as possible."

A.B.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 23/4/2018 to 27/4/2018

"As usual, its been a great place to learn and (re-)certify... everything's organised for us, all we need to do is learn. The course is presented with the right focus on the points that matter and plenty of time given for hands-on practical labs to fully understand the topics. And - we even had sunshine this week!"

Steven Tremayne, Honeywell  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Firebrands accelerated A+ course really will get you certified in just 4 days. Great instructor, great training with a group of focused professionals."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"A supporting and easy going instructor with a fun and interactive lab environment. Ideal for someone who wants to begin a career in cyber security."

Roman Hill  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 2: Detection (3 days) 24/4/2018 to 26/4/2018

"I would recommend a course at firebrand. It is learning in a friendly environment and quite easy to follow. The instructor was happy to retrace anything I didnt understand."

Mark Clarke, unemployed  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"My knowledge of hardware and the internet has increased exponentially over the short period I have had here. The course is hard work with long days and I would recommend doing some pre-reading. However, it is a good route to gaining skills and certification."

M.S.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"Came into this training with very little knowledge and am now leaving with more than I could have imagined in such a short time."

K.K., USAF  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 21/4/2018 to 24/4/2018

"This course is very good and really gives in depth Azure knowledge."

G.B., Rikitita Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 21/4/2018 to 23/4/2018

"Despite the exhausting days, I think this intensive course is better than spreading it out over 2 months. The Firebrand trainer was very professional. "

Regin Jørgensen, Zitcom A/S  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Training as usual was very good, instructor was very knowledgeable of the subject matter "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"Great course, very fast pace and hard work but worth it. Very knowledgeable instructor. "

Scott Rose, Oxford University  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/4/2018 to 22/4/2018

"6 days was a tough grind, but the instructor was excellent and you really get to immerse yourself. A notoriously difficult certification achieved in 6 days!"

T.N.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 16/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"A difficult subject that is taught as thoroughly as possible within the time-frame, giving every opportunity to gain the certificate."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 19/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"I'm here for the AWS Solutions Architect Professional 6 day course and I'm currently getting ready for the Professional exam. The course is well structured and Firebrand create a good environment for learning. The instructor demonstrates a wide range of knowledge across different technologies and makes himself available for any further queries. Pass or fail, I've learnt a lot about AWS over the past week."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 16/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"Great experience, training is very good. Would recommend Firebrand to others."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/2/2018 to 14/2/2018

"A great way to get into the mindset of learning and (hopefully) passing the exam!"

Richard Bignell, Travis Perkins  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 19/4/2018 to 21/4/2018

"Very good trainer - very knowledgeable and experienced. Maintained my interest throughout the course. Good mix of attendees from various backgrounds, too. "

Craig Jameson, HM Passport Office  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 18/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The location is quite nice and the trainer was very good and professional. It was a very relaxed training enviroment. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"This has been a really enjoyable experience."

Daniel Baines, Fluid(EM) Ltd  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 16/4/2018 to 19/4/2018

"The instructor's delivery of the course material was excellent and the staff on site were very helpful. "

Ryan Osborne, Cumbria Partnership NHS FT  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 16/4/2018 to 19/4/2018

"I was never convinced intense courses are the path for learning but in this world of evolving demands on life - it suited my requirement. It has given me a great insight into AWS and I have for-filled my needs to understand the AWS position in the cloud much better. I look forward to planning my next course with FireBrand."

A.R.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 16/4/2018 to 18/4/2018

"Overall the experience was really worth it. The days might seem long at first but with good instructors, it helps the day become a lot easier and fun. "

William Mcarthur, Lloyds Bank  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 16/4/2018 to 17/4/2018

"Thorough and clear introduction to DevOps concepts, examples, and both specific and general methods for possible implementations within an organisation."

E.W.  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 16/4/2018 to 17/4/2018

"The course was very well presented. The instructor took the class at the speed of the class instead of trying to rush through everything. He was always willing to stay late and offer support on any areas required. Great course and great tutor."

Rhys Jupp, Hilton Foods UK  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Training was a nice mix of theory and practical in the form of labs, instructor humorous but very knowledgeable making the experience more enjoyable with plenty of resources available. "

S.C.  -  Microsoft Windows 10 (6 days) 9/4/2018 to 14/4/2018

"Great experience, intense at time but worth it. Enjoyed all the hands on experience "

Enda Dorrian, NS + I  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"The training and facilities provided by the team at Firebrand has been fantastic. The trainer was fully informed on the topic, brought the material to life with real world examples which ultimately made a very interesting course. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"The instructor goes over and beyond with with his students whatever there skill set is. Enthusiastic, knowledgeable and passionate. His energy has rubbed off on me and makes me want to continue studying."

N.B., NDBIT  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Firebrand provides fast track IT education paired with high skilled teachers with real life experience in the areas they teach. This gives another dimension to the courses substance and validity. Highly recommended if you are looking at expanding your knowledge and career possibilities."

Anton Viberg, Enzure AB  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"Firebrand Training fulfilled my expectations and then some. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"It's always amazing how quickly you can learn something with Firebrand"

Ian Jeffs, Mirka (UK) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very intensive course, so be prepared to work hard. It's a great way of achieving results quickly!"

Sara Honey, Anient Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I am here to resit my practitioner exam. The whole experience and level of detailed explanation has been excellent, which has given me a clearer understanding. "

Sarah Williams, Hartmann  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"I would highly recommend training for PRINCE2 with Firebrand. I have gone from having no knowledge of project management to feeling confident in my understanding. "

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Very informative and concise. Fast learning."

Anonymous  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018

"The instructor was hilarious, yet very competent. He went through the course at a relaxed pace, didn't mind expanding on subjects that the class wanted more information and gave us working examples on the materials covered and how they relate in real life. Easily the best trainer I have experienced so far. "

L.H.  -  CIW Internet Business Associate (2 days) 9/4/2018 to 10/4/2018