أراء عملائنــا

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 65,157 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.55% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you."

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!"

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors."

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains."

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations."

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Firebrand is one of the most professional training I ever been to"

Saad Alharbi, University of Taibah  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"The course is very informative with a lot of good material; any student that attends needs to prepare for long days and nights for study. I feel very confident in the material that I received while attending this course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject matter, approachable, and had a great sense of humour. I will attend Firebrand training if I need a good understanding on any other training needs I may have in the future. "

Sheldon Jackson, Student  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"it was a good informative experience that I enjoyed"

dana hajjan, FSHD  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"guys you are the best in the training field."

mohammad alrwahneh  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10. "

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented."

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience."

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The facilities provided are excellent."

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get."

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"this training enriched my knowledge about project management "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 17/11/2013 to 20/11/2013

"Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall. "

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience. "

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience. "

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge."

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience. "

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!"

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life. "

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices "

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

"This was a very intensive course, where we were working 14 hrs or so each day. A dedicated, energetic and knowledgeable lecturer still made the course very interesting and practical. Also the service from the local Firebrand office in Dubai was very expedient and helpful. "

Mindor Sjastad, DNV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 18/8/2013 to 21/8/2013

"Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course."

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time."

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Goodtrainer, course was good. "

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"The course was great, very intense and allowed me to pass the exam a day later."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 3/2/2013 to 6/2/2013

"The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time."

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand."

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you."

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"Excellent experience"

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent value for time and money"

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last! "

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent."

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way"

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it."

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course."

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations."

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"My second time with Firebrand and again an excellent presenter, which ensured I passed first time. Will be back again soon."

Adrian Finn, TalkTalk  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 9/10/2017 to 11/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"Great Course. I've gone from little knowledge of AWS to understanding lots about the AWS cloud stack in a short amount of time!"

M.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"Firebrand taught me 2 months ago for a networking course and was just as good this time, highly recommend Firebrand. Until next time!"

Jordan Duncan, LSI Architects  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"This is now the 3rd time I have attended a Firebrand course and still cannot fault them. Each instructor I've had has been extremely knowledge and helpful. I have recommended FB to many colleagues."

Laura OConnor, Utilita Energy Limited  -  Microsoft MTA Security Fundamentals (2 days) 6/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"The course was intensive with a lot to take in during a short period but you have every resource you need. Great Staff, great atmosphere and you get well looked after too. I'll be back!"

D.W.  -  Microsoft MCSE: Messaging (Exchange 2016) (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"Fun, friendly place with a vast array of information available as well as 24/7 services present."

Sam Clark, Computask  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 5/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"Excellent tutor, all explained clearly and in detail."

Arkadiusz Rycyk, Environ Audio Ltd  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"The teaching was dynamic, engaging, immersive and knowledgeable. The instructor made complex concepts simple. I enjoyed the course very much. "

Richard Barnes, Whale Tankers  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"Intense but very rewarding course, learned a lot in a few days."

S.S.  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"The course was very intense and very informative, real examples were given to concepts hard to understand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in C# (4 days) 2/10/2017 to 5/10/2017

"I would recommend the accelerated training with Firebrand. It was comprehensive and well structured with good facilities at the training centre. "

Chris Porton  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 2/10/2017 to 4/10/2017

"Every time we come to Firebrand we always have a brilliant time learning & making new friends."

Amy Hooper  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 2/10/2017 to 4/10/2017

"Excellent training again, great level of knowledge and depth of the subject."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"I chose Firebrand training based on previous training experiences. It works out cost effective and a productive means of undertaking training over a shorter period of days. My experience of this course is no different and I am happy that my learning objectives have been achieved."

Abdul Khot, AMSA InfoSec Ltd  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 2/10/2017 to 7/10/2017

"One of the best courses I have been on. The instructor was refreshingly knowledgeable and happy to share his skills. Intense but worth it."

B.W.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 2/10/2017 to 4/10/2017

"Training with Firebrand has been a great way to kick-start my IT certifications and to help me aim to progress in my careers. Instructors are knowledgeable and insightful and the learning experience was top notch!"

L.M.  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (2 days) 2/10/2017 to 3/10/2017

"Really enjoyable and useful course - an eye-opener to the threats present in today's digital world."

Chris Connor, Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Fast-paced but satisfying and informational course. The instructor was knowledgeable and provided so much information regarding the tools of the trade as well as real-time experiences."

John Beck, USAF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Loved the course. learnt so much."

Mark Kneen, Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great location, excellent instructor and environment designed for learning yet enjoyable at the same time."

Graeme Waugh, Ixact  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Very impressed with the overall Firebrand experience. The course would benefit all levels of student, whether new to Lean Six Sigma or as an experienced individual "

Graeme Laird, Magellan Aerospace  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The course was very informative and clearly presented, the training method was quite relaxed which I prefer and find easier to listen to and learn from."

Kevin Sage, Viapath  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and a great guy to present CEH, I learned a lot this week and proud to see that I have passed the examination. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The course was well delivered, tailored to what you want and helpful."

Blair Ogilure, Xenith  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great facilities, good teacher and an enjoyable course."

Adam Batten  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 28/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Good, focused training - feedback and discussions with fellow attendees was very valuable."

Chris Leppard, CNS Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP-ISSMP (4 days) 25/9/2017 to 28/9/2017

"Training at Firebrand is worthwhile. Everything is provided on site so you can concentrate on your studies."

D.J.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Firebrand have been an excellent facility and the training is excellent."

N.M.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"I've left it too long to return to Firebrand! Whilst in nearly 9 years the place has changed quite a bit, the quality of the training has not changed even slightly in a negative way. My experience has been as brilliant as it was in 2009!!"

Mark Cameron  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The training was overall very good. Teacher know all the topics and explain it very well. I recommend this school to all who wants to further the knowledge in the IT field. "

Nathaniel Harvey  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great place to learn, staff are very welcoming and open to help and aid in all areas. 2nd visit after studying Network +, found this time around a lot better and took more in and feel better leaving this time. "

S.A.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great learning experience, second time here and still just as good as last time, you get to put all your time to the study and with no distractions its great, and great friendly staff too. Thank you Firebrand"

N.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 27/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The training enter is very accommodating and excellent instructor."

A.K.K.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Great experience. I will recommend Firebrand and their instructors any day and any time. "

B.D.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"The trainer was extremely experienced and communicated effectively. I think the course should have span over 2 weeks as there was lots material to go through. Nonetheless I still think it was a great course. Learnt a lot and meet some great people. "

Michael Abiola, Merchants (Dimension Data)  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Really enjoyable week with excellent labs. The tutor was very knowledgeable and answered every questions due to experience of working in the industry."

N.O., O D C I T  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"This was my second training course at Firebrand and very satisfied with the training and facilities both times. My trainer is very experienced and extremely knowledgable, and was happy to expand on any questions or points with lots of information, references and useful tips. "

N.V.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"I enjoyed the course though it is unbelievably fast paced. I feel it has given me some new skills which I can utilise in the future."

C.S., Manx Telecom  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 25/9/2017 to 29/9/2017

"Do not fear this course if you are non technical. The concepts are explained in very clear and non-technical ways!"

Stuart Leworthy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Brilliant, accomplished an impossible exam in no time."

Kunal Hatode, NTT Security  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"I have learnt a lot that I will use at work."

Jason Medhurst, N/A  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"My time here has been outstanding and intense, almost relentless, but he has helped to understand a domain I am not very well versed in, in a very easy to follow manner"

Adam Fallon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"I can recommend Firebrand and their CISSP bootcamp wholeheartedly. The Instructor was excellent, the management very friendly and helpful and the facilities excellent and certainly conducive as a learning environment"

Philip Sills, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"We use Firebrand to train our team and new starters because the training is consistently good and the immersive environment is perfect for learning and getting through exams."

Richard Clarke, SQA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Great place to learn, environment is set up for students to learn and get ready for exams, As a returning student I will gladly come back again!"

Lee Bhagat, Genertali UTB  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Course venue, Instructor support staff and content "spot on", pass or fail I've learnt a lot with the safety net that I can come back for free!"

Paul McDonald, Thomas Miller  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Firebrand - where quality counts."

John Nulty, Amethyst Risk Management  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Second time at Firebrand, both very intense but both great successes."

Ryan Licchelli, Complete IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"Firebrand excelled my expectations in the way they can deliver a course. Professional, well organized and extensive."

Luigi Ritacca, BBC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"The insight and anecdotes given by the instructor really helped the subject matter to sink in. His way of explaining complex methodologies was outstanding. Thank you!"

Nigel Peirce, Merge with Lukes record  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

" Excellent Training Facilities and instructor. Highly recommended for CISSP training in a fast and efficient manner! "

C.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 18/9/2017 to 24/9/2017

"The staff here were absolutely fantastic! The instructor is a very knowledgeable and intelligent man who has a teaching style that isn't patronising and with humour to keep us all engaged and motivated. Everyone incredibly kind and supportive to me and I cant thank everyone enough for that. I look forward to coming back and hopefully passing my re-take next time!"

Laura Dean, Utilita  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 11/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"I liked the efficiency of the training program, which provided training material, classrooms, equipment and facilities to effectively complete training in the most rapid and efficient way. The instructor is very knowledgeable, experienced, aware and helpful."

Akram Seyam  -  Cisco CCDP Fast Track (ARCH) (3 days) 18/9/2017 to 20/9/2017

"I really enjoy training at Firebrand Training. The trainers are top notch. Everyone makes you feel really welcome and at ease. The training is tough but worth it! I got all my certifications from this course first time, and it was all down to my Trainer. He really helped me learn new techniques in IT, especially when it comes to sub netting. He has help me develop my IT knowledge and now its time to put it to practice in the real world"

Timothy Farmer, Utilita Energy  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 11/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"This course was condensed but covered most of the topics. Will recommend to my colleagues and friends. One has to understand OOP, SDLC, VS, .net +Core. The Dev course was tough for me but the trainer made it understandable for me. "

P.A., kpdsolutions Ltd and contract client - TfL  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"As expected, I had an excellent experience here and the instructor knew the subject matter very well. I will definitely recommend Firebrand anytime and any day."

Ekhorutomwen Asemota, Capgemini  -  Microsoft Specialist: Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (2 days) 16/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"Excellent and to the point, cannot not praise enough the instructor whose delivery was impeccable. "

P.V.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Azure Solutions Architect (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"The training was well structured and comprehensive. I filled in my Azure knowledge gaps and the instructor prepared me for the exams excellently, and was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and friendly throughout. All hail Lord Chinzilla!"

Chris Smallman  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"Lots of long days paid off - the course was tough but greatly rewarding. The instructor was a brilliant coach and we wouldn't have made it through the 9 days without him. The food wasn't bad either!"

Joseph Ellis, PA Consulting  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"The instructor has been great. Extremely enthusiastic and engaging. Would definitely recommend him to my colleagues. The structure and coverage of the material will definitely help me succeed with Azure, thanks Victor!"

Tarun Julka, Diligent Corporation  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"The format of the training is great - the idea of getting away from work and family allows for better focus."

Peter Callaghan, Engie  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"Very comfortable environment with the ease of hotel onsite. Facilities at training Centre are fantastic!"

Lorna Howard, M&G investments  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"Really knowledgeable and experienced instructor with great facilities."

Colin Rumsam, Digital Pathways Ltd  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"I always enjoy my courses at Firebrand and would recommend people take their courses here."

Ridhan Romjon, Retail 247  -  Microsoft MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (9 days) 9/9/2017 to 17/9/2017

"Very informative course, trainer was very friendly and added examples to concepts to help understanding. I was able to learn a lot of information over a short period of time."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 14/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"The course instructor did a great job in explaining course material as well as how exam questions should be tackled. His delivery was engaging and useful."

Ravishan Gamase, BEA Systems AI  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 11/9/2017 to 13/9/2017

"The instructor was amazing and the labs were great. My 11th and last time at Firebrand as part of the apprenticeship scheme. The course itself was very advanced but really enjoyed the content. "

Anonymous, Gamma  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"Firebrand training was really good and I like the format. Learning was at a fast and hard pace but as this is all you are doing for a week it really sinks in. The instructor was very enthusiastic and kept us all involved."

Harry Courtney-Buddle, OCSL  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"The perfect way to get certified fast. Friendly environment and professional instructors. Hard but satisfying work. Thank you all firebrand team!"

Alexander de Vries, Infrastructure Specialist  -  VMware® vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.5] (5 days) 11/9/2017 to 15/9/2017

"I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Firebrand Training, the whole environment is conducive to quick, accurate and enjoyable learning"

Darren McDonagh, avis  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (3 days) 11/9/2017 to 13/9/2017

"Intensive means just that. Long and exhausting training days but the quality of instruction makes the time fly by. Looking forward to part 2!"

C.P.  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 9/9/2017 to 11/9/2017

"This was the full packaged experience - lodging, food, training and test!"

Niranjan Kunwar, Invesco  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"Intensive, focused, professional with an eye for the students comfort and motivating nature. Top!"

Florian Vankuelen , Triveedis LG  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"Really great environment for committed learning!"

Jeff Fimari, Rod 58 LTd  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"Hassle free, well organised operation allowing total focus on the training at hand."

Andy Hunt, Capgemini  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 4/9/2017 to 9/9/2017

"The instructor was very engaging and knew his stuff! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 9/9/2017 to 11/9/2017

"Dave has taught me in 8 days more about routing & switching networks than 19 years of running mid sized (500 user, multi site) corporate Cisco networks. The trainers are a priceless asset to firebrand. I wont hesitate to come back and do my CCNP."

Mark Boardman  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 4/9/2017 to 10/9/2017

"Third time at FB and have been pleased with the facilities and training assigned."

Steven Roberts, Leicestershire Police  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 4/9/2017 to 7/9/2017

"Best training on market. Everything clear explained and friendly trainer with big passion and flexibility. "

A.C., Adler and Allan Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 4/9/2017 to 10/9/2017

"Fantastic instructor, teaching methods are second to none."

Anthony Cummings  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 4/9/2017 to 10/9/2017

"Course was interactive, and beneficial with extensive content. Food was plentiful, good facilities with friendly staff."

Roman Hill, Fiserv   -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"Very impressed with the details of the course and thanks to the instructor for assisting us and guiding us through the course. "

Anjay Mandalia, WOODGROUP   -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"A very informative and enjoyable experience."

I.M.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"5 Day GICSP is lead by an absolutely brilliant instructor. His wealth of knowledge is evident and his passion for the subject unmatched. He brought to life the training with real world scenarios and practical tips. I would strongly recommend this to any practitioner/aspiring professional within the ICS space."

L.S.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"A great course backed up by real world experience. The instructor has a great way of delivering the content and injecting fun into the course. I will certainly use the knowledge gained moving forward."

C.S.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"It was a great experience to attend this training. Although it was a lot of information in only 5 days, I have learned about a lot of tools, methodologies, devices. IT Security is a long journey and this was a great start for me. "

Kamil Bosowski, Akamai  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/9/2017 to 8/9/2017

"The course was well presented and provided great knowledge. "

Blair Ogilvie, Xenith  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 31/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"Awesome teacher and great source of information."

Adrian Williams, Utilita  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 31/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"One of the best trainers I have experienced in 30 years - Top class!"

Mike Fox, FFRC  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 29/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"I was so happy when I contacted the Firebrand sales rep. He helped me demystify cyber and information assurance courses and was extremely helpful in advising on the booking process, available locations and dates for your course. Thank you"

Jacqui Stevenson, FSO Services  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 29/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"I was given the time needed to focus without distractions from work and family."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 30/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"My Trainer was very supportive and helpful. I really learned a lot from him. Thank you all."

Norah Alhussain, SABB  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 30/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"Second time here at Firebrand and it lived up to the first time! Excellent facilities, instructors and just a fantastic place to learn and certify."

J.W.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 30/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"I'm glad to have had this training with Firebrand"

Abdulaziz Al-Enezi, ELM  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"The knowledge anyone will get from Firebrand is valuable and excellent for any Information Security Officer."

Mirah Ahmad, DEWA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"I would recommend Firebrand to anyone who is looking for quality training!"

Ahmed Shahid, Dubai electricity and water authority  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"The best place to study and learn new things and expand your knowledge with the best practices."

Khaleed Al Memari, FDC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"The quality of the training at Firebrand is perfect for preparing your for the exams!"

Rachel Hillier, Computer-eye2  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Excellent Teachers and brilliant accommodation!"

Simon Clayton, monkeyz Consulting LTD  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Ideal environment to learn without distraction."

Joyce Robertson, Standard Life Aberdeen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"Firebrand are a well oiled machine. There is no need to worry about anything as Firebrand have everything covered! "

Jayson Dudley, Mazars LLP  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"6 x 14 hr days...far more than other CISSP courses EXAM READY - unlike other CISSP courses"

Paul Thomas, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 21/8/2017 to 27/8/2017

"If you need massive amounts of knowledge in a short time, these are the guys to train with. Excellent facility and instructors. "

Darrall Jarman, Dazzle Computer Solutions (Self Employed)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Great place to come if like me you cant sit at home and read through a book, as it just does not go in. I came here having read books and have learnt a lot in the 6 days I was here. The classrooms are quite a nice environment and if you get a good trainer then it makes the whole thing better. The days are long and a bit of a slog at times getting in at 8/8.30 and then leaving at 9. Obviously there are breaks in between but still long days and don't sleep much. Overall a great experience and will definitely be using Firebrand for training again. "

Ben Farnath-Jones, OC&C Strategy Consultants  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"Although the course consisted of very long days, the instructor was brilliant, it was a good laugh in the classroom and covered the subject areas very well! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 21/8/2017 to 26/8/2017

"The CEH course was full of valuable content and in particular the delivery was flawless. This was due to the structure, facilities and especially the instructor who delivered the course. The instructor applied personal experience combined with course material. Ive gained phenomenal experience and skill set by attending and completing this course successfully. I would absolutely recommend this course with Firebrand to friends and colleagues."

O.A.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"The course was very fast paced but the instructor was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the subject. He brought his real world experiences into the classroom and demonstrated lots of software and hardware to us. I would recommend him to any perspective student. "

Jason Lake, Frankton Group LTD  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Wow, the instructor was so knowledgeable. I learnt so much and it really has rebooted my career. Thanks to all at Firebrand. "

D.T.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"I have used Firebrand before, although intense the course have proven results. I have and will recommended them to colleagues."

Mike Pond, Grey Technology Solutions ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"The instructor made the material fun and interesting at the same time. I will definitely recommend firebrand to my colleagues! "

C.J.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017

"Upbeat and interesting instructor, bringing in real world experience to make the learning process more interesting and easier to digest. Any questions whatsoever were answered with great explanation."

Tom Phillips, Nationwide Building Society  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Although the course work involves long hours in a room with computer screens (no change there..), its surprising how quick the time flies and how much you learn."

Allen Fyfe  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"The traning was very good, also the way the teach is the best in the country. The real life example and instructor who are doing what you may want to do make the course what it should be. "

Nicholas Martin, IT Infrastructure  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Brilliant learning environment, fantastically fun course and an instructor who was full of enthusiasm!! I'll be sending my whole team!!! "

Mark Shutt, Secure Trust Bank  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"Excellent course content, driven instructor, excellent value for money."

T.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/8/2017 to 25/8/2017

"This is the second time that I am attending a course at Firebrand and each time it gets better and the knowledge I acquire makes me humble and eager to learn. I will also return to implement the knowledge acquired into my company."

Kingsford Boateng, Kosmos Energy Ghana  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"Very friendly staff. Good networking and fast track learning."

Christoph Gasparin, Gasparin & Cracknell Associates  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"As a contractor, Firebrand's courses provide the most effective way of learning. A professional course like the CSXP provided in 9 days that might take years to accumulate at a normal pace, which is valuable. "

Anthony Campbell, Irish Life Assurance Plc  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"Time is money, paying additional to make your self available in the course and learn faster in limited time is better than self-study with lots of interruption and delay. "

T.A., Ernst & Young  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (9 days) 12/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"The trainer was great and very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and felt that all of the modules were covered clearly and concisely."

Ethan ODonnell  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Identity (4 days) 17/8/2017 to 20/8/2017

"The course has been very good including both, a profound cybersecurity background (theoretical) as well as many labs on virtual environments where you simulate and learn hands-on from various incident response related tasks that need to be completed. Tasks include scanning for hosts on a net block, using Wireshark, tcpdump, snort an many other tools like Core Impact, Splunk, etc. Very realistic and hands-on. "

E.B.  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 2: Detection (3 days) 15/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"After finishing the training for the MCSA course, I now feel confident in taking the examination!"

Callum Nocton-Gribben, Onefile ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 14/8/2017 to 19/8/2017

"The instructor was the perfect person to deliver a very dry subject in an entertaining and informative manner. He tailored his legal experience to provide relevant comparisons. He dealt competently with areas where the subject matter is vague bearing in mind we are dealing with constantly shifting sands and many of the future concepts are untested."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection GDPR Practitioner - General Data Protection Regulation (3 days) 14/8/2017 to 16/8/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"This was an extremely valuable course delivered in an energetic environment"

Graham Irwin, Radioactive Waste Management  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/8/2017 to 16/8/2017

"Had a great time at Firebrand. Thank you for all your support."

Jacob Johnson, St Johns School  -  Microsoft Windows Server 2016 - Networking (3 days) 14/8/2017 to 16/8/2017

"MCSD - App Builder course experience was great, got to know lot of new stuff like Azure & MVC and information about how to develop/plan enterprise level web application. The instructor was great through out the course explaining lot of modern stuff which goes on and also balancing the course with exam perspective. "

Amit Rathod  -  Microsoft MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 5/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"The instructor was great and answered all questions in detail as well as making sure everyone understood. I found the course challenging but learning at Firebrand helps beginners get better knowledge of all the courseware covered."

Hannah McEwan  -  Microsoft MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 5/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"The instructor was excellent and was able to transfer his knowledge in a simple, clear and efficient manner. The infrastructure and logistics setup around the course and the exam is also spot on. We know that when we come for a training, we can focus solely on that without having to worry about the other things."

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 11/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"A lot harder than i thought it would be but the scope of knowledge I gained was incredible. Great instructor, be prepared for long days!"

Ashley Carrigan, AJW Aviation  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 7/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"This was my first time at Firebrand and I was blown away by how friendly the staff are, how excellent the facilities are and just how well run everything is. My instructor was fantastic and went above and beyond just delivering the course content with answering questions and providing useful anecdotes. Will definitely be coming back!"

J.W.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 11/8/2017 to 13/8/2017

"Really useful and extremely friendly."

N.M.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 10/7/2017 to 16/7/2017

"The course was of very high quality and has provided me with the relevant information to allow me to put it into practice. I attended the course with little knowledge of administering SharePoint and I am leaving knowing that I have the relevant knowledge to build and administer a SharePoint farm. This is all thanks to the instructor - he has been fantastic!"

Benjamin Riley, Halton Borough Council  -  Microsoft MCSE: SharePoint 2016 (6 days) 7/8/2017 to 12/8/2017

"Very experienced tutor also allowed flexible learning environment to discuss wider scope of applied knowledge. All In one location (accommodation and self contained classroom building that is 24 hours accessible)."

A.A.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 7/8/2017 to 12/8/2017

"The quality of the training experience was excellent! Good facilities, helpful staff and brilliant instructors. This was my first experience of official Microsoft training and Firebrand have definitely made me want more... and with them! I will be Back!"

D.W., Declaro Support Limited  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/8/2017 to 11/8/2017

"Excellent facility with excellent trainers."

Owen Heaume   -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/8/2017 to 11/8/2017

"It has been a great course, the instructor takes a fast-paced & information dense course, yet somehow makes it feel relaxed. Its been a great 3 days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 4 Applications (3 days) 8/8/2017 to 10/8/2017

"Very good course, enjoyable under many aspects. The instructor was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient (I ask many questions). Thank you"

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 5/8/2017 to 7/8/2017

"Firebrands intensive courses are great for achieving qualifications fast!"

Muhammed Haque  -  Microsoft Specialist: Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 5/8/2017 to 7/8/2017

"The training was very helpful and puts a lot of things into perspective and real life. It is explained in a way that makes sense, which isn't always captured from a book."

M.J., Knauf Insulation  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"Really enjoyed my short time here. I've made lots of new friends and learned a lot of new stuff within the 6 days that I've been here. Gareth has been great and has helped us through every section of the course."

James Laird, Jmfinn & Co  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"It was a great course, relevant information and a knowledgeable instructor. It helped to make a good bond with other attendees, helping with the evening revision and practice exams together in the hotel bar, or purely just moral support! Be prepared for a lot of intense information, take notes and use whatever vice you need; coffee, sugar, fizzy drinks to keep you alert! I had a great time and would definitely recommend."

KAYLEA REED, UTILITA ENERGY  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"My journey at Firebrand has been great. First course with them, it was extremely informative and I learnt more than I ever would in my own time. The course duration was just right, 6 days to cover 3 modules was perfect. The practice exams are priceless, you can never prepare yourself for the real thing however they got you ready for the daunting aspect of exam conditions. The level of help, support and enthusiasm for us to succeed drives you to do your best (and the failure is not an option T-shirt helps!). Thank you - I will be back!"

Leah Hunt, Scientifica  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"I have learnt a lot this week with Firebrand, their instructors were all friendly and experienced, and have the experience they have in the real world has significantly contributed to my passing this course."

James Gunn, Softwerx  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"The course was great; fast paced enough to keep you interested and the instructors will give you excellent insight the books wont."

R.W., 3T RPD Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 31/7/2017 to 5/8/2017

"Firebrand will work hard to help you achieve. They cover food, drinks & accommodation. You don't have to think about any of that so you can focus on learning, training and achieving your goals. Would I recommend Firebrand? Absolutely!"

Malcolm McNinch, In Health Ltd  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 1/8/2017 to 3/8/2017

"I was a bit uncertain when I registered for the training, however the training (CDPO) proved to be the best training I've had so far. The trainer was knowledgeable and passionate that we get the best outcome - however everything I required was provided and so I was comfortable and focused enough to put in the effort to get the best out of the training course. I highly recommend Firebrand - its a focused and value for money approach to learning. I cant wait to get back to work and tell my colleagues! :)"

Dolapo Adeboye, Barclaycard  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 1/8/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Excellent Environment and training provided. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 2/8/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Rapid training, great instructors with plenty of support."

Scott Beal, amatis Networks  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 31/7/2017 to 3/8/2017

"Excellent, organised and well worth the cost."

Richard Coleman  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 24/7/2017 to 26/7/2017

"Firebrand training is an exceptional way to get certified."

Mark Clifford, Real Time Travel Connections  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/7/2017 to 28/7/2017