Dates

SAP® - Certified Application Associate - Business Intelligence

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

23/5/2016 (Monday)

28/5/2016 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

26/9/2016 (Monday)

1/10/2016 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

7/11/2016 (Monday)

12/11/2016 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/12/2016 (Monday)

24/12/2016 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/1/2017 (Monday)

4/2/2017 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

13/3/2017 (Monday)

18/3/2017 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide