+٩٧١ ٤ ٣١٩٩٠١٩

Dates

Microsoft - MCPD .NET 2.0 Windows Developer Certification

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

25/8/2014 (Monday)

2/9/2014 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

29/12/2014 (Monday)

6/1/2015 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

9/2/2015 (Monday)

17/2/2015 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

23/3/2015 (Monday)

31/3/2015 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

4/5/2015 (Monday)

12/5/2015 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

15/6/2015 (Monday)

23/6/2015 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide