Dates

Microsoft - MCPD .NET 2.0 Windows Developer Certification

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

20/2/2017 (Monday)

28/2/2017 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

26/6/2017 (Monday)

4/7/2017 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

7/8/2017 (Monday)

15/8/2017 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/9/2017 (Monday)

26/9/2017 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/10/2017 (Monday)

7/11/2017 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/12/2017 (Monday)

19/12/2017 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide