Dates

Microsoft - MCPD .NET 2.0 Windows Developer Certification

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

23/11/2015 (Monday)

1/12/2015 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

28/3/2016 (Monday)

5/4/2016 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

9/5/2016 (Monday)

17/5/2016 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

20/6/2016 (Monday)

28/6/2016 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

1/8/2016 (Monday)

9/8/2016 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/9/2016 (Monday)

20/9/2016 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide