Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 62,901 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.46% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:



"The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains."

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations."

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Firebrand is one of the most professional training I ever been to"

Saad Alharbi, University of Taibah  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"The course is very informative with a lot of good material; any student that attends needs to prepare for long days and nights for study. I feel very confident in the material that I received while attending this course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject matter, approachable, and had a great sense of humour. I will attend Firebrand training if I need a good understanding on any other training needs I may have in the future. "

Sheldon Jackson, Student  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"it was a good informative experience that I enjoyed"

dana hajjan, FSHD  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"guys you are the best in the training field."

mohammad alrwahneh  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10. "

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented."

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience."

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The facilities provided are excellent."

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get."

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"this training enriched my knowledge about project management "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 17/11/2013 to 20/11/2013

"Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall. "

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience. "

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience. "

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge."

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience. "

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!"

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life. "

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices "

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

"This was a very intensive course, where we were working 14 hrs or so each day. A dedicated, energetic and knowledgeable lecturer still made the course very interesting and practical. Also the service from the local Firebrand office in Dubai was very expedient and helpful. "

Mindor Sjastad, DNV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 18/8/2013 to 21/8/2013

"Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course."

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time."

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Goodtrainer, course was good. "

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"The course was great, very intense and allowed me to pass the exam a day later."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 3/2/2013 to 6/2/2013

"The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time."

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand."

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you."

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"Excellent experience"

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent value for time and money"

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last! "

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent."

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way"

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it."

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course."

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations."

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Great teaching from skilled and experienced instructors."

Thomas Tronier-Rasmussen, DONG Energy Denmark  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 13/3/2017 to 17/3/2017

"Our instructor for GICSP was very knowledgeable and very experienced, and this experience added a lot of value to the training that we received at Wyboston Lakes. The venue itself is also very good and lends itself well to intensive training courses. By the end of the week, we had developed camaraderie among the class, and a high degree of confidence that we will be able to pass our certification exams in the near future."

Robert Barnes  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 13/3/2017 to 17/3/2017

"Very hard work, but it gets you through the course. My brain is so full!"

Chris Fitz-Avon  -  Microsoft Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 4 Applications (3 days) 14/3/2017 to 16/3/2017

"I would recommend Firebrand to anyone who wants to get qualified quickly in a fast learning environment. The days are tough but rewarding as well."

Nick Margerum, React CP  -  Microsoft Specialist: Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 13/3/2017 to 15/3/2017

"Firebrand is an amazing company which I would recommend to anyone willing to learn within their fields of interest. The knowledge of my teacher was second to none and the staff around are very helpful, polite and welcoming. 10/10"

S.B, RTF Networks  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/3/2017 to 11/3/2017

"A tough course delivered with seasoned experience by our instructor who knew not only the subject inside out but the best way to present it to relative novices like myself. I will take a lot away from this course and hopefully be able to build on the knowledge gained."

Karl Mardell, Premier Systems IT  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Great teacher. Really explained things well and went through the whole course in the expected detail. "

Farooq Riaz  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Excellent training. For anyone planning to take certification it's helpful and intensive. This training helped me understand the new features of the software and how to use those for performance improvement of our data model."

Brinda Jana, British Red Cross  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 6/3/2017 to 10/3/2017

"Great delivery and having the freedom to learn key areas critical to my job made this course fantastic. The fact that I had a VM remotely accessible from my hotel room was a big help, allowing me to mess around with settings. "

Paul Robertshaw  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 & MCSE: Server Infrastructure (15 days) 25/2/2017 to 11/3/2017

"A very informative course, ideal for any server administrator. Covered many areas that my personal studying and experience hadnt reached."

PhIllip Edwards, Telis LTD  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"I love coming to do my training down at Firebrand, this is the 5th time I have been down here and I have always gained lots of experience from the courses. "

N.M  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Having little knowledge before attendance im leaving with much more confidence and understanding."

P.R  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Every one of the instructors Ive had on courses here has been amazing in there own way. They are all experts in the field when it comes to the knowledge required to pass these courses."

Jai Hayes  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Firebrand Training goes into depth on the all the training courses they do, they provide all the information required for exam and do it in such a way that is easy to understand. All the instructors are friendly and always willing to help."

Adam Sells, Hospice in the Weald  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 25/2/2017 to 5/3/2017

"Excellent learning ennvironment dedicated to your specific requirements. Great professional networking as well."

K.P  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 20/2/2017 to 25/2/2017

"Absolutely brilliant, second time here cant wait to come back. The instructor was excellent, would definitely recommend to anyone interested!!"

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder&co  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 22/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Hard work, long hours, but interesting and fun! Great instructor!"

Mark Elvidge, Uplinkman Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Wonderfull training.The trainer provided so much technical informations and Lab exercices. The course was really hands-on. "

Gbessi Vincent TOH, T-Inet Consulting  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Bootcamp style, intensive training. Very experienced trainer - extremely knowledgable. Good material, nice location and amenities."

N.H  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"The material was appropriate, the delivery excellent. Loved the practices and the exercises. "

I.Y, Go Live UK Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 20/2/2017 to 24/2/2017

"Super fast paced course in which I learnt so much!"

Claire Farina  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 22/2/2017 to 23/2/2017

"I love coming down to firebrand for my training, its really intense but very rewarding. Staff and trainers are so professional and knowledgeable "

Simon Leyland, Prodo Digitalhtml  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 22/2/2017 to 23/2/2017

"Training was extremely engaging and i am happy to say i have walked away with a lot of knowledge and NOTES! The tutor used multiple training styles so it gave everyone in the classroom the opportunity to work with their learning style. Overall a good course taught by a very good tutor. "

Daniel Whitley  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 22/2/2017 to 23/2/2017

"Intensive but enjoyable course. First step on the ladder towards MCSD."

Jason Hinsley, IM Tec Solutions  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 20/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"I loved it! I did a 2-day course was very fast-paced and intense, the instructor was very personable, enthusiastic, extremely knowledgeable and an all-round fun guy to talk to. I learned way more than I thought I could within 2 days. The whole experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend it. Im already looking forward to my next course. "

Ashleigh Bair  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 20/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"Firebrand provide an ideal training that shortens the length of the time that the training takes whilst providing all the required content. The course was delivered with a smile and a laugh. "

Tim Headicar  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 11/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"I have had a great 11 days on this course, i have learnt all i need to pass the exams, the instructor was great and very knowledgeable. I will be looking to come back and further my qualifications here again."

T.S  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 11/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"I have been to Firebrand 9 times now and looking forward to coming back again! Having all resources that I could possibly need within 1 facility means that the time here can be dedicated solely to training and get the best accelerated experience. "

R.M, Gamma  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 11/2/2017 to 21/2/2017

"Intense but concise training with the perfect level of detail to pass. Supplemented with some training material this course & facilities/ environment for learning are a winner."

Michael Roberts, Experian  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 13/2/2017 to 19/2/2017

"I have a young family and dont have the time to study. I have just passed a CISSP thanks to this course. there is no other way I could have done so. "

Stuart Winter  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 13/2/2017 to 19/2/2017

"Firebrand has helped me further develop my knowledge and have shown me how deep the world of IT can really get. I feel that even if I didn't take everything in, I am definitely leaving with greater knowledge. Firebrand were serious when they said "accelerated learning" be prepared to take in a whole heap of information."

Sam Carter, Cogeco Peer 1  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 12/2/2017

"Completed ICND1 with Firebrand. Liked it so much that I came back for ICND2. Experience was the same for ICND2, fantastic and unmatched by any other training provider. Lecturer gives you all the support, knowledge and time necessary to get you to pass the exam, providing you give the same effort and dedication. Will defiantly be coming back to Firebrand for future courses and certifications. "

J.F  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 9/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Great facilities with a very high level of training. Been here roughly 10 times now and have never been let down. My instructor provided a very high level of training as always and has fully prepped me ready for my exam and work life outside of Firebrand."

Richard Smith, Redcare 5G  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 9/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"Good facilities and learning environment, gives you everything you need to move your qualification forward!"

Chris Bloy, Acentic  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"My experience at Firebrand was amazing. The instructors level of knowledge was beyond my expectations and the facilities were excellent"

John Cutt  -  Microsoft MCSE: SharePoint 2016 (6 days) 6/2/2017 to 11/2/2017

"A great learning experience, great tutor and has given me confidence in my ability. Highly recommend!"

Ben Hunter, NHS CPFT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6/2/2017 to 9/2/2017

"Firebrand has allowed me to develop my core IT skills. From this I have gained more confidence in being able to tackle particular areas within IT and know which methods to put in place when troubleshooting an issue. "

A.B, Reliance Acsn  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 6/2/2017 to 9/2/2017

"The training I received at whilst training with Firebrand was excellent. 11 Days on the course was hard work and demanded a lot of will power. I put in the time and effort and it paid off for me. Thank you to all involved. See you next time."

M.C  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2016 (11 days) 29/1/2017 to 8/2/2017

"I have had a great experience doing the Cisco ICND1 course. Firebrand were great for the whole three days of the course. The instructor who delivered the course was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for him. The Training centre is excellent and firebrands accelerated learning method is great. Be prepared to work hard."

Myles Davies, Vodafone  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 6/2/2017 to 8/2/2017

"Ive trained at Firebrand before and every time is just as good as the last. The team are very professional and the tutors I have had are super experienced and full of knowledge. I would highly recommend Firebrand courses over months and months of home studying any time!!"

Matthew Rowell  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 6/2/2017 to 8/2/2017

"I found the courses, trainers and accommodation very good. I learnt a lot and felt very comfortable. I think accelerated learning is a good way to learn and firebrand delivers this very well."

Joanne Nash, Fujitsu Services  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2016 (11 days) 29/1/2017 to 8/2/2017

"Intense course, well taught and explained to a wide spectrum of students in terms of experience and background knowledge."

Sam Clamp, Countrywide  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 6/2/2017 to 7/2/2017

"Good facilities and accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent trainer who was fully in command of his material."

Nigel Pindar, Pinnacle Consulting (EA) Ltd  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 1/2/2017 to 3/2/2017

"It was intense but provides the focus necessary to achieve so much in such a short time. The environment prevents distraction, the course material was detailed and the instructor very knowledgeable and helpful."

Tunde Tayo  -  Microsoft Dynamics CRM 2016 Cloud (7 days) 2/2/2017 to 8/2/2017

"My experience has been great, thoroughly enjoyed my training and the people. Trainer was first class! Very interactive, learnt a great deal and it can go into practice. It will make me better at my job and has made me a lot more confident in my work."

Timothy Farmer, Utilita Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking, Security & Windows Server Administration (6 days) 30/1/2017 to 4/2/2017

"Intensive but complete training. You can tell the instructor is a leader in their field. "

B.H, Natures Way Foods Ltd  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 23/1/2017 to 26/1/2017

"One of the most intensive courses I have been on and it has been very positive and definitely worthwhile. Fantastic learning facility with awesome staff always willing to help. Nothing is too much! From knowing very little to feeling confident in such a technical environment has added more value than just passing an exam. I would recommend to anyone, just be willing to put as much effort in as Firebrand do and offer."

Phillip Richardson, Severn Trent PLC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 16/1/2017 to 22/1/2017

"Quality, concise training and very personable trainer which creates a great accelerated learning environment."

Thomas McDonnell  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 13/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"Second time here at firebrand, and was just as good as the last, competent, friendly training, got through a huge amount of information in short order."

James Gill, Amicus Trust Ltd.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 13/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"You learn an insane amount of knowledge in such little time and its great. Resources for the courses are very helpful and there is always someone to help if something is very confusing. "

O.K, Circuit Computers  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 9/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"I genuinely think that the instructors leading the courses at Firebrand are some of the best in the world. Its amazing how much information they manage to condense down to only a few days as well as delivering it in a way that allows you to fully absorb everything."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 9/1/2017 to 14/1/2017

"Fast paced course with excellent material. Facilities conducive to learning experience. Highly recommended."

S.S, Sogeti Suiss  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 9/1/2017 to 13/1/2017

"Enjoyed my time at Firebrand, I have learnt so much in such a short space of time. Course content was good and well delivered. Thank you"

John Hudson  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 9/1/2017 to 15/1/2017

"Iso training has been interesting and given me new insight. The intense learning experience is truly amazing and gives value for money. "

Diana Hierbæk, Region Hovedstaden  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 4/1/2017 to 6/1/2017

"Well delivered, engaging training sessions. Easy location to get to. "

Michael Oshodi, N/A  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 18/12/2016 to 23/12/2016

"Tutor was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, hotel rooms and food were lovely. "

Kieron Larcombe, North Norfolk District Council  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"Incredible value for money - so much valuable knowledge in such a short time."

Marian Lacko, CloudSense  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Innovative and eye-opening experience. Amazing teaching schedule and top covering"

Ross Hibbert-Storm  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"Loads of information sliced into comprehensible slices to gain a great overview on a huge topic without wasting time."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Very professional, high quality, good atmosphere, good training material. Highly recommend."

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Excellent and professionally organized!"

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Excellent all round, from hotel to instructor top marks."

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"10 star ranking for our instructor, as in the last courses."

Anonymous  -  ISO 9001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"The Firebrand Training course provides an intense and focused leaning opportunity to fully grasp the necessary understanding, skills and awareness to meet your learning objectives and exam requirements."

C.W  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Firebrand provided a great experience for achieving certification which is necessary to achieve my work and stay updated with industry qualification standards and requirements."

Kwesi Jhannon Fanus, Xrosp Technologies Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Time is Money, this course is ideal for gaining the required certifications. Intensive but very educational."

Paul Hiles, EDM Consultants (EMEA) Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"Great tuition from a well versed trainer. Would recommend to anyone looking to get certified "

Daniel Singer, Vantage Referral Management  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"It's always great, as usual. Been here 5 times and the instructors here are lovely. They're very helpful and are there if you need them. A lot to learn and take away at the end"

M.A.S  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 19/12/2016 to 21/12/2016

"My experience with firebrand has been very good. I have learned a lot regarding the course in such a short amount of time thanks to accelerated learning provided and the skill of the instructors."

C.G  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 19/12/2016 to 20/12/2016

"If you want to learn a lot of useful job-related information this course provides it. But be aware you need to be able to work long days and dedicate time to each part of the course."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 5/12/2016 to 13/12/2016

"Like a well oiled machine, the guys at Firebrand are organised down to the last button click on your exam. The instructor was relentlessly enthusiastic, helpful, patient and above all, knowledgeable. I don't remember the last time I found learning to be that fun or rewarding. "

Ben Styling, Citrix  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"There are many learning routes available these days but the completely immersive training experience provided by Firebrand, the accommodation, meals and quality instruction lead to a quality and effective learning environment culminating in a certification event. I'd recommend Firebrand training to anyone who is serious about improving and developing within their profession."

Paul OSullivan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"Classroom training is unbeatable for getting a stream of live feedback from students and instructors. If you want to learn something to certification exam level and get insights as to how it could be applied in your area of expertise, then live training is the way to go."

Samuel Waymouth, Contractor (KPMG)  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"Loved it."

C.O, Utilita  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 16/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"My time at Firebrand has been brilliant. They really mean it when they say "accelerated learning" managed to cover both books in 6 days. The instructor was the best teacher I have ever had. Will definitely be coming back. "

Jamie Howard, Watchfinder &Co  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 12/12/2016 to 18/12/2016

"If you need to get certified then there is no better choice"

Samuel Waymouth, RBS  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"Good start and end time to days, training was thorough throughout and the instructor was extremely knowledgeable."

Callum Catterall  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 12/12/2016 to 17/12/2016

"Great experience in training class, due to well paced delivery by our instructor."

Michael Graston, SHELL  -  AXELOS MSP® (Managing Successful Programmes) (5 days) 12/12/2016 to 16/12/2016

"Amazing stay Very friendly staff Well presented course Always helpful & very informative Would come again :)"

Richard Howard, Microcomms  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 12/12/2016 to 16/12/2016

"This training is amazing if you want to boost your IT knowledge and get qualifications quickly. The days are long and hard but if your willing to put the effort in then it is worth while. "

J.P, Fourteen IP   -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 12/12/2016 to 15/12/2016

"Very good training, some of the best Ive ever received. Rapid pace, and made me feel really confident going into the exam, and you cant ask for more than that. Great facilities also. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 12/12/2016 to 14/12/2016

"The course itself is hard. But anyway - it is a good way to gather required knowledge. Thank you."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 5/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"A great learning experience! The facilities, instructor knowledge and focussed environment really helps with study and learning. Its also a great place to network with like-minded colleagues from many varied environments and to explore interesting new avenues of learning for a career future."

Gareth Watson, Busy Ant Ltd  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Firebrand Training is bar none the best training environment. Ive taken A+, Net+, and CCNP R&S, and I will take more in the future!"

Thomas Ward, GDIT  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Great learning environment, everything organised to enable you to simply focus on the course. Excellent instructor with deep knowledge throughout the course."

Chris Norman, Sun Trading  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 4/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"The course is a good preparation and reflects the philosophy of ISACA very well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 5/12/2016 to 7/12/2016

"The course covered everything I need for preparation and motivation for the exam."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certification (4 days) 5/12/2016 to 7/12/2016

"The combination of the luxury training location and set up, plus the 5 star training itself and overall personal support makes FIREBRAND the top choice of IT training for me, I will be back!"

Gareth Birdsall, Lloyds Banking  -  Microsoft Querying SQL Server (4 days) 5/12/2016 to 8/12/2016

"Course content excellent. Staff and instructor helpful throughout the duration."

Karl Lindley  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 3/12/2016 to 11/12/2016

"Excellent training provider, knowledgeable friendly staff, good facilities."

John Airey  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 28/11/2016 to 4/12/2016

"The training is hard but you will never get better prepared for an exam."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 28/11/2016 to 3/12/2016

"Very intense but the positive result is worth it!!!"

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 30/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Perfect."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 30/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Intensive three days, but covered the material well and fully prepared us for the exams"

Joanne Jones , Thermo Fisher Scientific  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 30/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Very well organized and structured Training - Thank you."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/11/2016 to 1/12/2016

"The four days spent in this course were extremely useful for me. I received a lot of really useful and important information. Also a great oppertunity to network and benchmark."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/11/2016 to 1/12/2016

"Firebrand is a reference in the certification world which brings value to organization."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/11/2016 to 1/12/2016

"Trainer was very good prepared. Training environment was very good. Good idea to be in a bootcamp with other students."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/11/2016 to 1/12/2016

"The instructor's knowledge and experience was very clear. The demonstrations and labs were very well constructed. The training facility was excellent."

T.W  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"I wouldn't get trained anywhere else."

R.B  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"The tutor has formidable knowledge. The environment was superb. I really enjoyed the course and content "

A.K  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Excellent facilities that take care of all small stuff so you can concentrate on the learning."

Iain Bowker, Sopra Steria  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 days) 28/11/2016 to 2/12/2016

"Very effective training & good trainer."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 28/11/2016 to 29/11/2016

"Good knowledge and experience on Cyber Security for ICS."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Firebrand provided a first class course and testing centre and makes getting the certification very simple. Having both training and exam in a single centre was very helpful."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Perfect!"

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Great course with big knowledge in a team of different experiences."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"The Firebrand experience has been absolutely great from start to finish. I highly recommend it. All advice was essential in my success."

Andrea Cereghino, Intel  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 21/11/2016 to 26/11/2016

"I always have a great time at Firebrand, the courses are always informative and easy to relate to my daily work life. The instructors know their stuff and are very helpful and friendly."

Dan Bourne, Devtronix  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 24/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"A high tempo and lots to learn from a great instructor. Thanks for helping me pass the exam in a quick tempo."

Seth Lindholm, Advitum AB (SWEDEN)  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"The trainer is an excellent instructor who manages to clearly elucidate even the more arcane aspects of Windows Powershell and the infrastructure required for the higher level concepts of the subject matter, e.g. federation services and active directory synchronization. His enthusiasm as an instructor and his humor helped to make the long and intense days go by more quickly. I would definitely work with him again."

Oliver Whisonant, GECO Deutschland GmbH  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"It was really great experience."

Saurabh Jain, Cognizant  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Good!"

Anand Bhopale  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"GOOD!"

Amit Tripathi, Software Architect   -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Very good."

Parikshit Kulkarni  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 21/11/2016 to 25/11/2016

"Firebrand from arrival to passing the exam were amazing and supportive all the way."

Richard Edwards, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Have done all my training here for past 8 years. That says it all!"

Andrew Watson, Cyberworx  -  ISACA COBIT 5 Foundation and Implementation (3 days) 21/11/2016 to 23/11/2016

"Great and thorough training in a short time."

Casey Smith, Jolly IT Solutions  -  Microsoft Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 (4 days) 19/11/2016 to 22/11/2016

"Very intense course, but very enjoyable. I met some great people, including our instructor and learned a great amount in a short time. Facilities are fantastic, food amazing. Overall a thumbs up! "

Kay Duddy, SSAFA  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"Great course and instructor really explained the material well"

Paddy OToole  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Firebrand from start to finish was excellent, they catered for all your needs and our instructor was always available for extra support. All members of staff at Firebrand were very friendly and very welcoming. I look forward to coming back! "

Ryan Moore, CIL Management Consultants  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Very intense course, instructors very supportive, food very good. "

Kayleigh Duddy  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Great training, learnt a lot more than I have under any other medium. The training was intense but rewarding."

Liam Ridout, Infotech Solutions  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"The training is extremely helpful not just in equipping students for the exams but also for providing valuable knowledge relevant to the workplace."

Obi Onuorah, Senior Internet  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Online Deployment (3 days) 18/11/2016 to 20/11/2016

"Intense, great instructor and a lot of good learning."

Anonymous  -  Linux LPI Level 2 (LPIC-2) (6 days) 14/11/2016 to 19/11/2016

"Very good course, excellent anecdotal reinforcement from instructor. A good balance of theory and practical exercises. Facilities at Wyboston excellent."

James Metcalfe, 4secure Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/11/2016 to 18/11/2016

"Another great course here at Firebrand, its tough but enjoyable!"

Lee Carter  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/11/2016 to 18/11/2016

"The people I've dealt with have been nothing but friendly, helpful and warm. A pleasure to study in a nice environment with like minded people."

J.G, Amicus Trust Ltd.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"The Firebrand training was excellent, with a knowledgeable tutor who was able to share his experience in a highly interactive classroom environment. I have come away from the training with a lot more experience and knowledge that I can apply in my workplace"

Ryan Maclean, Oil & Gas UK  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics CRM 2016 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2016 to 17/11/2016

"Does exactly what it says on the tin! Hard work but delivers results."

R.P  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.1 Certification - Level 1 & 2 (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"I like that you can really concentrate on the course and its content without any distraction."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"Very good, focused on theory and exam as well as on practice in general and all questions were answered perfectly."

Karel Gajdicka, MIS  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 14/11/2016 to 16/11/2016

"Although it was hard work, it was nice being distraction free from everything else, including work! It was nice being on the course with other people in the same boat as me, chatting and getting to know new people was great."

Michael Eaton, Iforium Ltd  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (3 days) 7/11/2016 to 9/11/2016

"Firebrand is a great place to get away from work distractions and immerse yourself in learning. Everyone is supportive and there to give you the best chance of passing the exam."

Rob OConnor, NTT Security  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Professional well run course. Excellent teacher."

C.M  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Great course, the instructor used real world scenarios to make the content and subject come alive"

S.G, Tesco  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Fantastic boot camp. Great place to really focus, train..and pass the exam! Our trainer gave it 100%, lots of energy, extremely knowledgeable and invested in our success."

Tom, Gatwick Airport  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Very well organised, great facilities"

Timothy McGrath  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 10/11/2016 to 12/11/2016

"Fantastic tutor. Fantastic training support staff. Training venue very good. Helpful, caring, supportive and dedicated to providing the best service they can! The course was well put together and the tutor very well versed in the subject , and able to drill down to in-depth levels where required."

Philip Blythe, Safran  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 7/11/2016 to 13/11/2016

"Fantastic instructor and made the class very interesting with the many different teaching methods. I thoroughly enjoyed it."

S.B, AT&T  -  Microsoft MCSE: Communication (Skype for Business) (6 days) 24/10/2016 to 29/10/2016

"Be prepared to work very hard! Guaranteed to take away vital knowledge at the end but if you have worked hard you'll be taking away a qualification too!"

Johnne Karki  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"As always my stay at Firebrand was very good and I am now an MCP in o365 which is great. The instructor was knowledgeable and had a great character which allowed for great learning and understanding of the course requirements."

Nick Margerum  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"Firebrand is supportive, educational and a fantastic experience. If ever you need to learn anything IT based, Firebrand is an excellent way to get out of work and really knuckle down to focus on the training at hand."

Kai Stewart  -  Microsoft MCSA: Office 365 (5 days) 7/11/2016 to 11/11/2016

"Instructor is industry/subject professional expert, as well as an excellent instructor."

Ziaur Rahman, Royal British Legion  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation & Advanced Test Manager Certification (5 days) 31/10/2016 to 4/11/2016

"The best learning environment and training experience I've ever had."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Great course, great teacher at a nice atmosphere and isolated (perfect) location."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Even with minimal experience you will be provided knowledge and tools that will give you a high chance of passing the first time."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"I'm impressed of how that huge amount of information/topics was handled in just 5, but really hard days. It's been boiled down to the essential cores of each topic."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"I highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to prepare for the CISSP exam. The trainer really helped me on understanding the domains as well as the bigger picture."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"As a former instructer myself - I could see the instructor and staff go above and beyond their basic roles. I got more than my money's worth!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Good place to work focused."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Tough course. Good trainer. Absolutely recommendable."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (7 days) 31/10/2016 to 6/11/2016

"An excellent way to learn a complex subject area in a very short span of time. "

Lasitha Gamagedara, Canada Life  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Firebrand provide excellent, fast paced and effective training They have equipped me with fundamentals to go on and properly utilize PRINCE2 back in my organisation."

Alex Huda, Brunel University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"I am a Production Operations Manager with a busy work and family life. I have been wanting to get Prince2 qualified for 3 years but just could not get round to seeing it through. Firebrand made the entire process easy by providing the accelerated course option. Great facilities and outstanding course delivery."

Worthmore Tim Munyeza, Essentra Packaging  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016

"Excellent training, clean facilities, knowledgeable trainer"

Lakhbir Chhokar, L C Financial LTD  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 4/11/2016 to 6/11/2016