Dates

Microsoft - MCPD / MCTS .NET 4 Windows Developer

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2017 (Monday)

7/12/2017 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

2/4/2018 (Monday)

12/4/2018 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14/5/2018 (Monday)

24/5/2018 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

5/7/2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

16/8/2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

27/9/2018 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide