Dates

Microsoft - MCSE: Server Infrastructure

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2017 (Monday)

2/12/2017 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

2/4/2018 (Monday)

7/4/2018 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14/5/2018 (Monday)

19/5/2018 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

30/6/2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

11/8/2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

22/9/2018 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide