Dates

Microsoft - MTA Cloud Fundamentals

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

22/5/2017 (Monday)

23/5/2017 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

25/9/2017 (Monday)

26/9/2017 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/11/2017 (Monday)

7/11/2017 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/12/2017 (Monday)

19/12/2017 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/1/2018 (Monday)

30/1/2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/3/2018 (Monday)

13/3/2018 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide