Dates

Microsoft - Administering System Center Configuration Manager and Intune

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2017 (Monday)

29/11/2017 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

2/4/2018 (Monday)

4/4/2018 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

14/5/2018 (Monday)

16/5/2018 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/6/2018 (Monday)

27/6/2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/8/2018 (Monday)

8/8/2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/9/2018 (Monday)

19/9/2018 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide