Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

21/8/2017 (Monday)

27/8/2017 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

5/2/2018 (Monday)

11/2/2018 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

19/3/2018 (Monday)

25/3/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

30/4/2018 (Monday)

6/5/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

11/6/2018 (Monday)

17/6/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide