Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Operations

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

22/5/2017 (Monday)

28/5/2017 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

25/9/2017 (Monday)

1/10/2017 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

6/11/2017 (Monday)

12/11/2017 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

18/12/2017 (Monday)

24/12/2017 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

29/1/2018 (Monday)

4/2/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

12/3/2018 (Monday)

18/3/2018 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide